Careers fairs

Fair name Date Booking status 



China & Hong Kong Fairs
Beijing: 17 August 2015
Shanghai: 19 August 2015
Hong Kong: 24 August 2015
FULLY BOOKED
Volunteering Fair Tuesday 29 September 2015 Booking is now open
Banking & Financial Services Fair Wednesday 30 September and Thursday 1 October 2015 Limited space on night one
Consultancy Fair Tuesday 6 and Thursday 8 October 2015 Booking is now open
Internship Fair Thursday 15 October 2015 FULLY BOOKED
Business & Management Fair
Tuesday 20 October 2015 Booking is now open
Public Sector & Policy Careers Conference Monday 26 October 2015 Booking is now open
Marketing, Media & Communications Fair Tuesday 27 October 2015 Booking is now open
Law Fair Tuesday 3 and Thursday 5 November 2015 Limited space on night one
International Organisations Day Saturday 14 November 2015 Booking is now open
Masters in Management Networking Evening Thursday 19 November 2015 Booking is now open
Careers at the Bar Tuesday 26 January 2016 Booking is now open
International Development Volunteering Fair Thursday 28 January 2016 Booking opens soon
European Internships Fair (Brussels) Friday 18 March 2016 Booking opens soon
Corporate Experienced Hire Networking Evening Wednesday 9 March 2016 Booking opens soon
Access to Employment TBC TBC
Careers in Central Banking
TBC: Please keep checking for further details TBC
Graduate Jobs FairTBC: Please keep checking for further details TBC